Technology

We optimize your processes, so that you can save your resources

With us, you have got a full-service expert at your side who is in a position to analyze, evaluate, accompany and optimize your processes holistically. It helps that we can build on our many years of experience as specialists in planning, design, project management, commissioning, quality assurance, production and maintenance of industrial plants.

The field of Technology completes our holistic offer in addition to the two areas of Engineering and Software. Technology includes the following services:

Anlagendokumentation Unsere Lösung

All services at a glance

Interim management

We help you to close management gaps in production and maintenance both quickly and effectively. The advantage here for you is that you do not have to resort to internal resources and that you avoid long-term contractual or cost commitments. Our costs are therefore calculable and you will receive expert support tailored to your needs and valuable knowledge transfer.

Asset management

Within the framework of asset management, we advise you in the three sub-areas of life cycle management, risk management and maintenance management. The aim is for you to be able to make concrete and qualified statements about the optimisation potential of your plant at any time to obtain a lasting positive effect on the operating result.

Project management

From planning to implementation, we actively control all kinds of plant projects for you – regardless of whether they are new buildings, extensions, renovations or optimisation. Our sound specialist knowledge and decades of experience are an important success factor.

Construction site management

We take over the professional planning and handling of construction sites in mechanical and plant engineering as well as the construction of new plants for you. We communicate with all of the involved parties, ensure occupational safety and quality assurance and complete the work within a specified time frame.

Quality management

We know from experience that: “Quality costs money, but poor quality costs even more time, money and stress.” That is why we accompany the construction of complex plants for you with a trained eye, sound specialist knowledge and high quality standards.

Additional personnel

In case of personnel bottlenecks or very complex projects, we can support you with our network of specialists. Our cooperation team, that has been established over many years, consists of selected experts in the fields of process-, machine-, electrical-, MSR-, welding- and construction technology as well as construction and assembly managers, quality assurance managers, industrial engineers and business economists.

Your advantages at a glance

Expert knowledge and experience

With us, you have a partner at your side with over 30 years of experience and know-how in the field of technical systems.

Everything from a single source

As a full-service provider, we cover the areas of engineering, software and technology and can offer you holistic analyses, optimisation recommendations and implementation.

Individual solutions

We look at each case in its own right and develop individual concepts beyond quick modular solutions.

Personal support

We will provide you with a personal contact person who is available to you at all times and who will provide you with competent support.

If you have any questions or would like an individual consultation, we will be happy to oblige!

Technology

Wir optimieren Ihre Prozessabläufe, damit Sie Ressourcen sparen

Sie haben mit uns einen Full-Service-Experten an Ihrer Seite, der Ihre Prozessabläufe ganzheitlich analysieren, bewerten, begleiten und optimieren kann. Dabei hilft uns die langjährige Erfahrung als Spezialist für Planung, Konstruktion, Projektmanagement, Inbetriebnahme, Qualitätssicherung, Produktion und Instandhaltung von Industrieanlagen.

Neben den beiden Bereichen Engineering und Software komplettiert Technology unser ganzheitliches Angebot. Dabei umfasst Technology die folgenden Leistungen:

Anlagendokumentation Unsere Lösung

Alle Leistungen im Überblick

Interim-Management

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Management-Lücken in der Produktion und in der Instandhaltung zügig und effektiv zu schließen. Der Vorteil für Sie liegt darin, dass Sie nicht auf interne Ressourcen zurückgreifen müssen und keine langfristigen Vertrags- und Kostenbindungen haben. Sie erhalten also kalkulierbare, gezielte Experten-Unterstützung und wertvollen Wissenstransfer.

Asset-Management

Wir beraten Sie im Rahmen des Asset-Managements in den drei Teilbereichen Lebenszyklusmanagement, Risikomanagement und Instandhaltungsmanagement. Ziel ist es, dass Sie in der Lage sind, jederzeit konkrete und qualifizierte Aussagen über das Optimierungspotenzial Ihrer Anlage treffen zu können, um auf das Betriebsergebnis nachhaltig positiv einwirken zu können.

Projekt-Management

Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung steuern wir für Sie aktiv alle möglichen Anlagen-Projekte ganz gleich, ob Neubauten, Erweiterungen, Sanierungen oder Optimierungen. Dabei ist unser fundiertes Fachwissen und die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor.

Baustellen-Management

Wir übernehmen für Sie die professionelle Planung und Abwicklung von Baustellen im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie bei Anlagenneubauten. Dabei kommunizieren wir mit allen beteiligten Gewerken, sorgen für die Arbeitssicherheit und die Qualitätssicherung sowie die Fertigstellung in einem vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen.

Qualitätsmanagement

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir: „Qualität kostet Geld, mangelhafte Qualität kostet ein Vielfaches an Zeit, Geld und Aufregung.“ Deshalb begleiten wir für Sie den Bau von komplexen Anlangen mit geschultem Auge, fundiertem Fachwissen und einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch.

Personalergänzung

Bei personellen Engpässen oder sehr komplexen Projekten können wir Sie mit unserem Netzwerk aus Spezialisten unterstützen. Unser über Jahre aufgebautes Kooperationsteam besteht aus ausgewählten Verfahrens-, Maschinen-, Elektro-, MSR-, Schweiß- und Bautechnik-Experten sowie aus Bau- und Montageleitern, Qualitätssicherungsleitern, Wirtschaftsingenieuren und Betriebswirten.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Expertenwissen und Erfahrung

Sie haben mit uns einen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der über 30 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-how im Bereich technische Anlagen verfügt.

Alles aus einer Hand

Als Full-Service-Anbieter decken wir die Bereiche Engineering, Software und Technology ab und können Ihnen ganzheitliche Analysen, Optimierungsempfehlungen und Umsetzungen bieten.

Individuelle Lösungen

Wir betrachten jeden Fall für sich und entwickeln dabei individuelle Konzepte jenseits von schnellen Baukastenlösungen.

Persönliche Betreuung

Bei uns erhalten Sie einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung steht und Sie kompetent betreut.

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen eine persönliche Beratung? Wir helfen Ihnen!