Our vacancies

Do you have experience in object-oriented software development and in dealing with relational databases? You are fit in independent programming of MS-Windows platforms (C#, WPF, SQL), mobile platforms (Xamarin, Xamarin.Forms) and web (ASP.NET Core, Angular, REST, SOAP)? Then we would like to offer you an open-ended employment contract with above-average pay. Apply today!
Are you an engineer or technician who knows a lot about independent ISO identification of components? Can you imagine analysing process engineering plants at different locations and, if necessary, producing CAD drawings? Then we would like to get to know you. In addition to an indefinite employment contract in a pleasant working environment, we offer you above-standard remuneration.
The creation of single lines, circuit diagrams and loops in various formats (CAE, CAD) is no problem for you? You are qualified to record electrical installations at different locations according to norms and standards for the identification of components (ISO 81346, KKS, AKZ, RDS-PP)? Then we have a new job for you with above-tariff payment. Write to us!

Unsere Stellenangebote

Sie sind ein Ingenieur oder Techniker, der sich mit selbstständiger ISO-Identifizierung von Komponenten sehr gut auskennt? Sie können sich vorstellen, verfahrenstechnische Anlagen an verschiedenen Orten zu analysieren und ggf. CAD-Zeichnungen zu erstellen? Dann möchten wir Sie kennenlernen. Neben einem unbefristeten Arbeitsverhältnis in angenehmer Arbeitsumgebung bieten wir Ihnen eine übertarifliche Vergütung.
Sie verfügen über Erfahrung in der objektorientierten Software-Entwicklung und im Umgang mit relationalen Datenbanken? Sie sind fit in der selbstständigen Programmierung von MS-Windows-Plattformen (C#, WPF, SQL), Mobile-Plattformen (Xamarin, Xamarin.Forms) und Web (ASP.NET Core, Angular, REST, SOAP)? Dann möchten wir Ihnen ein unbefristetes Arbeitsverhältnis mit übertariflicher Vergütung anbieten. Bewerben Sie sich noch heute!
Die Erstellung von SingleLines, Stromlaufplänen und Loops in verschiedenen Formaten (CAE, CAD) sind für Sie kein Problem? Sie sind qualifiziert, elektrotechnische Anlagen an verschiedenen Orten nach Normen und Standards zur Identifizierung von Komponenten (ISO 81346, KKS, AKZ, RDS-PP) aufzunehmen? Dann haben wir einen neuen Job mit übertariflicher Bezahlung für Sie. Schreiben Sie uns!